Important Contacts
Home
Mission
Vision
Objectives
Areas of operation
Memorandum of Association & Rules
Organizational Structure
ASFAC Who's Who
From Chief Executive Officer
Services & Partners
Technology Mission for Integrated Development of Horticulture in North East States
SFAC Projects
Photo Gallery
SFAC Awards
Assam Agri-Business Opportunities
Success Stories
Contact us
Farm News
Feedback
Ask Expert
Tenders

Important Contacts

District Informatics Officer

Sl.No.

District

Officer Name and Address

E-mail Id

Telephone Number

1.

Barpeta

Bhuban Chandra Bhuyan
DIO, National Informatics Centre, Bapeta District Unit,
C/O Deputy Commissioner Office
Barpeta -781301, Assam

barpeta@hub.nic.in

03665-252342,
235054,235055,

2.

Bongaigaon

Bijoy Mazumdar
DIO, National Informatics Centre, Bongaigaon District Unit
C/O  Deputy Commissioner Office
Bongaigaon-783380,
Assam

bongaiga@hub.nic.in

03664-225020 

3

Cachar

No DIO

silchar@hub.nic.in

03842-231465 

4.

Darrang

Sanjeev Kumar Dutta
DIO, National Informatics Centre, Darrang District Unit
C/o- Deputy Commissioner Office
Mangoldai-784125,
Assam

mangaldo@hub.nic.in

03713-222233 

5

Dhemaji

Purnanda Buragohain
DIO,National Informatics Centre, Dhemaji District Unit
C/O- Deputy Commissioners office
Dhemaji-787057,Assam

dhemaji@hub.nic.in

03753-224476 

6

Dhubri

Kailash Kalita
DIO, National Informatics Centre, Dhubri District Unit
C/O- Deputy Commissioners office
Dhubri-783301,Assam

dhubri@hub.nic.in

03662-230068 

7

Dibrugarh

Deep Kamal Gohain
DIO,National Informatics Centre, Dibrugarh District Unit
C/O- Deputy Commissioners office
Dibrugarh-786003, Assam

dibrugar@hub.nic.in

03732-2318450,
        -2318449
94350-31522(M)

8

Goalpara

Mintu Kumar Hazarika
DIO,National Informatics Centre,GoalparaDistrict Unit
C/O- Deputy Commissioners office
Goalpara-783121, Assam

goalpara@hub.nic.in

03663-243479,
        -243478

 

9

Golaghat

Pranab Chakrabarty
DIO,National Informatics Centre, Golaghat District Unit
C/O- Deputy Commissioners office
Golaghat -785621, Assam

golaghat@hub.nic.in

03774-280850     

10

Hailakandi

Promod Kumar Nath
DIO,National Informatics Centre, Hailakandi District Unit
C/O- Deputy Commissioners office
Hailakandi -788151, Assam

hailakan@hub.nic.in

03844-223003  

11

Jorhat

Pranjal Bezbaruah
DIO,National Informatics Centre, Jorhat District Unit
C/O- Deputy Commissioners office
Jorhat -785001,Assam

jorhat@hub.nic.in

0376-2323724      

12

Kamrup

Gautam Choudhury
DIO,National Informatics Centre, Kamrup District Unit
C/O- Deputy Commissioners office
Kamrup -781001, Assam

kamrup@hub.nic.in

0361-2604419
94350-49559(M)    

13

Karbi Anglong

Subir Kumar Nandi
DIO,National Informatics Centre, Karbi Anglong District Unit
C/O- Deputy Commissioners office
Karbi Anglong-782460, Assam

diphu@hub.nic.in

03671-272776     

14

Karimganj

Ajit Bhattacharjee
DIO,National Informatics Centre Karimganj District Unit
C/O- Deputy Commissioners office
Karimganj -788710, Assam

karimgan@hub.nic.in

03843-260058    

15

Kokrajhar

No DIO

kokrajha@hub.nic.in

03661-270778     

16

Lakhimpur

Dibyajit Dutta
DIO, National Informatics Centre , Lakhimpur District Unit
C/O- Deputy Commissioners office
Lakhimpur -787001, Assam

a-lakhim@hub.nic.in

03752-222320
94350-84846(M)

17

Morigaon

Gautam Khanikar
DIO, National Informatics Centre , Morigaon District Unit
C/O- Deputy Commissioners office
Morigaon -783380, Assam

asmmrg@hub2.nic.in

03678-240251
94350-64812(M)      

18

Nagaon

Arabinda Dutta
DIO, National Informatics Centre , Nagaon District Unit
C/O- Deputy Commissioners office
Nagaon -782001, Assam

nagaon@hub.nic.in

03672-233754    

19

Nalbari

Kamal Sarma
DIO, National Informatics Centre , Nalbari District Unit
C/O- Deputy Commissioners office
Nalbari -781223,Assam

nalbari@hub.nic.in

03624-221006     

20

N.C. Hills

Sujan Dev Purkayatha
DIO, National Informatics Centre , N.C Hills District Unit
C/O- Deputy Commissioners office
Haflong -788819, Assam

nchill@hub.nic.in

03673-236051    

21

Sibsagar

Kamruz Zaman
DIO, National Informatics Centre , Sibsagar District Unit
C/O- Deputy Commissioners office
Sibsagar -785640, Assam

sibsagar@hub.nic.in

0377-2223040     

22

Sonitpur

Anup Kumar Baruah
DIO, National Informatics Centre , Sonitpur District Unit
C/O- Deputy Commissioners office
Tezpur -784001, Assam

tezpur@hub.nic.in

03712-230336     

23

Tinsukia

Bidyut Ranjan Gohain
DIO, National Informatics Centre , Tinsukia District Unit
C/O- Deputy Commissioners office
Tinsukia -786125, Assam

tinsukia@hub.nic.in

0374-2333958    

 



2005 Assam SFAC
Website best viewed in 800x600 resolution
Top