Important Contacts
Home
Mission
Vision
Objectives
Areas of operation
Memorandum of Association & Rules
Organizational Structure
ASFAC Who's Who
From Chief Executive Officer
Services & Partners
Technology Mission for Integrated Development of Horticulture in North East States
SFAC Projects
Photo Gallery
SFAC Awards
Assam Agri-Business Opportunities
Success Stories
Contact us
Farm News
Feedback
Ask Expert
Tenders

Important Contacts

National Informatics Centre
Assam State Unit
Block-F, Assam Sachivalaya
P.O. Assam Sachivalaya, Guwahati-781006
Tel: (0361)-2260254/2261964/2220980 Email: sio-asm@hub.nic.in
Dama Phone: 4176
Sl. # Name of Employee Telephone No. Email Address Postal Address
1. Dr. Saurabh Gupta 0361-2260254
0361-2261964-32 (Ext)
0361-2220980-32 (Ext)
sio-asm@hub.nic.in
saurabh-bih@hub.nic.in
Block-F, Assam Sachivalaya
P.O. Assam Sachivala
Guwahati 781006
2. Diganta Barman 0361-2261964-36 (Ext) diggy@assam.nic.in Block-F, Assam Sachivalaya
P.O. Assam Sachivalaya
Guwahati 781006
3. Tasiruddin Ahmed 0361-2261964-44 (Ext) mozz@assam.nic.in
tasir@assam.nic.in
mozz@dispur.nic.in
Block-F, Assam Sachivalaya
P.O. Assam Sachivalaya
Guwahati 781006
4. Hiranmayee Goswami 0361-2261964-46 (Ext) hiran@assam.nic.in Block-F, Assam Sachivalaya
P.O. Assam Sachivalaya
Guwahati 781006
5. Kavita Barkakoty 0361-2261964-43 (Ext) kavitaB@assam.nic.in Block-F, Assam Sachivalaya
P.O. Assam Sachivalaya
Guwahati 781006
6. Kabita Roy Das 0361-2261964-46 (Ext) kabita@assam.nic.in Block-F, Assam Sachivalaya
P.O. Assam Sachivalaya
Guwahati 781006
7. Kakoli Choudhury 0361-2261964-40 (Ext) kmc@assam.nic.in
kakoli@dispur.nic.in
Block-F, Assam Sachivalaya
P.O. Assam Sachivalaya
Guwahati 781006
8. Geetsree Thakur 0361-2261964-45 (Ext) gita@assam.nic.in Block-F, Assam Sachivalaya
P.O. Assam Sachivalaya
Guwahati 781006
9. Sabina M. Sheikh 0361-2261964-37 (Ext) sabina@assam.nic.in Block-F, Assam Sachivalaya
P.O. Assam Sachivalaya
Guwahati 781006
10. Manbendra Goswami 0361-2261964-38 (Ext) manab@dispur.nic.in
manab@assam.nic.in
manab@hub.nic.in
Block-F, Assam Sachivalaya
P.O. Assam Sachivalaya
Guwahati 781006
11. Santanu Dekaraja 0361-2408030 santanu@asm.nic.in NICSI Guwahati
Bora Service
G.S.Road
Guwahati - 781007
12. Ratan Lal Arora 0361-2261964-35 (Ext) rlarora@assam.nic.in Block-F, Assam Sachivalaya
P.O. Assam Sachivalaya
Guwahati 781006
13. Mumtaz Begum 0361-2261964-31 (Ext)
0361-2220980-31 (Ext)
  Block-F, Assam Sachivalaya
P.O. Assam Sachivalaya
Guwahati 781006
14. Ramajyoti Choudhury 0361-2261964-39 (Ext)   Block-F, Assam Sachivalaya
P.O. Assam Sachivalaya
Guwahati 781006
15. Makib Ali 0361-2261964-39 (Ext)   Block-F, Assam Sachivalaya
P.O. Assam Sachivalaya
Guwahati 781006
16. Asan Ali 0361-2261964-41 (Ext)   Block-F, Assam Sachivalaya
P.O. Assam Sachivalaya
Guwahati 781006
17. Bhaben Deka     Block-F, Assam Sachivalaya
P.O. Assam Sachivalaya
Guwahati 781006
18. Upen Baishya     Block-F, Assam Sachivalaya
P.O. Assam Sachivalaya
Guwahati 781006
19. Manoranjan Bora     Block-F, Assam Sachivalaya
P.O. Assam Sachivalaya
Guwahati 781006
National Informatics Centre
(Training Division)
Jayanagar Chariali, Tripura Road
Beltola, Guwahati - 781028
Telephone: 0361-2228277, Email: asutrg@assam.nic.in
Sl. # Name Employee Telephone No. Email Address Postal Address
1. Deepak Goswami 0361-2228277
0361-2226123
dgs@assam.nic.in
 
NIC, Training Division
Jayanagar Chariali
Tripura Road, Beltola
Guwahati - 781028
2. Hemanta Kumar Saikia 0361-2228277 hemanta@assam.nic.in NIC, Training Division
Jayanagar Chariali
Tripura Road, Beltola
Guwahati - 781028
3. Hiramani Goswami 0361-2228277 hiramani@assam.nic.in NIC, Training Division
Jayanagar Chariali
Tripura Road, Beltola
Guwahati - 781028
4. Chandragupta Dutta Barua 0361-2228277 cdb@assam.nic.in NIC, Training Division
Jayanagar Chariali
Tripura Road, Beltola
Guwahati - 781028
5. Sumitav Saikia 0361-2228277 sumitav@assam.nic.in NIC, Training Division
Jayanagar Chariali
Tripura Road, Beltola
Guwahati - 781028
6. Ajit Kumar Nath 0361-2228277 ajit@assam.nic.in NIC, Training Division
Jayanagar Chariali
Tripura Road, Beltola
Guwahati - 781028
7. Bhaswati Duara 0361-2228277 bhaswati@assam.nic.in NIC, Training Division
Jayanagar Chariali
Tripura Road, Beltola
Guwahati - 781028
8. Sandip Paul 0361-2228277 sandy@assam.nic.in NIC, Training Division
Jayanagar Chariali
Tripura Road, Beltola
Guwahati - 781028
9. Anuradha Barua 0361-2228277 anuradha@assam.nic.in NIC, Training Division
Jayanagar Chariali
Tripura Road, Beltola
Guwahati - 781028
10. Kiran Boro 0361-2228277   NIC, Training Division
Jayanagar Chariali
Tripura Road, Beltola
Guwahati - 781028
11. Jamini Das 0361-2228277   NIC, Training Division
Jayanagar Chariali
Tripura Road, Beltola
Guwahati - 781028
National Informatics Centre
Assam State Centre (Ulubari Office)
Bora Service, G.S.Road, Guwahati - 781007
Telephone: 0361-2512548, Email: ic_guwa@asm.nic.in
Sl. # Name of Employee Telephone No. Email Address Postal Address
1. Devajit Bhattacharyya 0361-2512548 devajit@hub.nic.in NIC Assam State Centre
Ulubari Office, Bora Service
G.S. Road, Guwahati 781007
2. Santanu Dekaraja 0361-2512548 santanu@dispur.nic.in NIC Assam State Centre
Ulubari Office, Bora Service
G.S. Road, Guwahati 781007
3. Naina Begum 0361-2512548 naina@asm.nic.in NIC Assam State Centre
Ulubari Office, Bora Service
G.S. Road, Guwahati - 781007
4. Bibhujjal Bhattacharyya 0361-2512548 bibhu@asm.nic.in NIC Assam State Centre
Ulubari Office, Bora Service
G.S. Road, Guwahati - 781007
National Informatics Centre Services Incorporated
Bora Service, G.S.Road, Guwahati - 781007
Telephone: 0361-2408030, Email: rubaiyat@asm.nic.in
Sl. # Name of Employee Telephone No. Email Address Postal Address
1. Rubaiyat-ul Ali 0361-2408030 rubaiyat@asm.nic.in NICSI Guwahati
Bora Service
G.S.Road
Guwahati - 781007

 



2005 Assam SFAC
Website best viewed in 800x600 resolution
Top